Search
Sacmi Impianti Indonesia
MANAGEMENT
General Manager

Mr. Luca Ferraris

E-mail: Luca.Ferraris@sacmigroup.com

Assistant to the General Manager Mrs. Utami Sukengtyas E-mail: Utami.Sukengtyas@sacmigroup.com
Financial Dept. and Human Resources Mrs. Christie Natalia E-mail: Christie.Natalia@sacmigroup.com
Technical Advice Dept. Mr. Andrea Farina  E-mail: Andrea.Farina@sacmi.it
 Project Engineer Mr. Rudy Sunawan E-mail: Rudy.Sunawan@sacmigroup.com
Beverage & Packaging    Mr. Rimon Novianto Hernawan E-mail: Rimon.Novianto@sacmigroup.com

Marketing Executive for
digital printing machines promotion

Mr. Budi Kristanto E-mail: Budi.Kristanto@sacmigroup.com

 

This website uses "cookies". If you choose to continue using the website, you are authorising the use of cookies according to our cookie policy. For further information or to deny the use of some cookies, please click here.

accept cookie policy